Our predecessor agency started in 1974. We continue to excel in the marketplace due to our hard-working, experienced staff members and the excellent insurance companies we represent. We specialize in making your insurance needs our number one priority. Communication and automation provided by our staff will provide you with the best possible solutions for all your insurance needs. 



Office Locations

312 East Main St, PO Box 849, 
Carbondale, IL 62901
phone 618-457-0471       fax 618-457-0510
Click to view the map

609 South Mill St, PO Box 349
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
phone 618-357-6211
Click to view the map

 2909 Beaver Creek Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-334-6094
ciacape@ciains.net
Click to view the map

Office hours:    Monday -  Friday 8a.m. - 5p.m.


Principals
 Alan Rausenberger            ciains@midwest.net 
 Chuck Decker                       beulah@ciains.net 

Sales 
Jon Jackman                               jon@ciains.net
Scott Schlenker               sschlenker@ciains.net
Dale Pankey                       dpankey@ciains.net
Cindy Jackman                       cindy@ciains.net
Dale Pyatt                         dalepyatt@ciains.net
Melinda Clary                     melinda@ciains.net
Jason Rausenberger    jrausenberger@ciains.net
Jack Brown                           jbrown@ciains.net
Todd Ward                                todd@ciains.net
Nancy Strauser                       nancy@ciains.net

Any indication of rates provided are subject to underwriting, verification of information and acceptance by the insurance company. If you email us a licensed insurance agent will contact you to help determine the best coverage and lowest premium to meet your needs. No coverage is implied and there is no obligation to you, our Agency or the Insurance Companies we represent.


Home
Products & Services
Companies Represented
Contact Us
Request a Quote
Consumer Watch
Privacy Policy
Links


   

     


Site Map